Bienvenue chez Bag Maverick | Les spécialistes du sac sur mesure

Chez Bag Maverick, nous pouvons fabriquer le sac le mieux adapté à vos besoins spécifiques! Choisissez vos propres matériaux (Coton, Jute, Polypropylène, Nylon, Polyester, PVC, Cuir … pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns), indiquez-nous les dimensions et le style du sac souhaité et envoyez-nous votre créa pour que l’on puisse vous donner un devis le plus précis possible.

Les quantités minimales de commande commencent à partir de 250 pièces et varient en fonction de la matière, de votre graphisme et du style du sac souhaité. Délai de livraison sous 8 semaines!  

 Vous avez besoin d’être livré rapidement? Pas de problème, nous avons une gamme de produits sur stock très variée que l’on peut livrer imprimés sous 10 jours. MOQ à partir de 100 exemplaires seulement!

Nous sommes les spécialistes de l’impression. De l’impression en sérigraphie à la broderie, notre équipe d’experts vous conseillera sur la technique d’impression la mieux adaptée à votre visuel.

Vous recherchez des matériaux uniques ou un coloris pantone particulier ? Vous êtes arrivés au bon endroit. Notre atelier peut se procurer le tissu de votre choix et teindre la toile de jute ou le coton à votre propre couleur Pantone.

Chez Bag Maverick, nous pouvons vous aider à concevoir le produit parfait, des petites trousses cosmétiques en toile à des sacs promotionnels uniques et réutilisables à vie. Nos graphistes peuvent également vous aider créer votre visuel.

Les spécialistes de l'impression

Sérigraphie | Numérique | Transfer

Les spcialsites de l'impression

Notre équipe d’experts vous conseillera sur la meilleure technique d’impression la mieux adaptée à votre logo

Flexible Delivery

UK up to 10 Days | India from 8 weeks

Flexible Delivery

Plus de 80 styles de sacs disponibles sur stock pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Impression de votre logo sous 10 jours ouvrés!

Un service de qualité

Une équipe réactive est à votre écoute

Un service de qualité

Notre équipe commerciale expérimentée vous fournira un service de haute qualité du premier contact à la livraison de votre commande

Screen Printing

About Us

Bag Maverick 

Bag Maverick a été introduit par JuteBag & CottonBag pour explorer des solutions de fabrications sur mesure infinies à ses clients. Établie en 2004, JuteBag a établi des relations privilégiés avec ses fournisseurs et clients et a acquis une réputation de crédibilité et de fiabilité. Que vous soyez une grosse multinationale ou un petit village, tout le monde peut bénéficier de nos prix très compétitifs et de notre service sur mesure. Tout le monde veut quelque chose de différent: Des sacs pour la vie, des sacs en coton ou en jute réutilisables, des sacs promotionnels, des sacs pour transporter des livres, des sacs porte bouteilles ou des cabas en toile de jute résistants. Quel que soit votre budget, quel que soit votre créa, notre équipe d’experts va vous conseiller dans le choix, la conception et la personnalisation de produits à vos couleurs dès aujourd’hui. N’hésitez pas à contacter notre commercial par email sales@bagmaverick.com  ou au téléphone 01923 537 433 pour un devis rapide. Nous avons des bureaux au Royaume-Uni, en Allemagne et en Inde!

  • Knowledgeable & friendly staff
  • Ethical trading
  • Large volumes of  jute & cotton stock bags held at all times
  • In-house design & sourcing team
  • Bespoke service

Welcome to Bag Maverick | Bespoke Bag Specialists

Promotional Bags Wholesale, Jute Bags, Canvas Bags, Cotton Bags: BagMaverick is one of the Europe’s leading supplier and manufacturer of custom reusable bags | bespoke bags | promotional bags. Design your perfect eco friendly bags today! Our promotional bags can be used for many purposes. At Bag Maverick we can manufacture your bag to any specification! Choose your own materials (Cotton, Canvas, PP, Nylon, Polyester, PVC, Leather…to name a few), let us know your bag size and style required along with your artwork and branding and we can give you a quote for your bespoke bag!

Minimum order quantities start from just 250 pieces depending on the specification of your bag. Lead times from 8 weeks!

Need a bag quickly? Promotional Bags Wholesale, Jute Bags, Canvas Bags, Cotton Bags? No problem, we have a large selection of stock bags ready to print your artwork in just 10 working days! MOQ just 100pcs!

We are print specialists; from screen printing to embroidery, our expert team will advise you on the best print technique for your artwork.

Looking for unique materials? you’ve come to the right place. We use in-house jute mills, allowing us to dye and weave jute and cotton to your specification.


At Bag Maverick we can help you design your perfect product, from canvas cosmetic pouches to unique promotional reusable bags to bags for life. We can assist you with your bag and artwork design.

Print Specialists

Screen | Digital | Transfer

Print specialists

Our expert team will advise you on the best print technique for your artwork

Flexible Delivery

UK up to 10 Days | India from 8 weeks

Flexible Delivery

Choose from over 80 styles in our UK stock range, have your logo printed within 10 working days!

Quality Service

Dedicated team to oversee your order

Quality Service

Our knowledgeable staff will provide you with a high quality service from your initial enquiry to the final dispatch of your bags

 

Promotional Bags Wholesale, Jute Bags, Canvas Bags, Cotton Bags | Screen Printing

About Us

Bag Maverick (Promotional Bags Wholesale, Jute Bags, Canvas Bags, Cotton Bags) has been introduced by JuteBag & CottonBag to explore the endless bespoke options we can offer our customers. Established in 2004, long before the current crop of competitors, JuteBag has built relationships with suppliers and customers, and earned a reputation of reliability and trustworthiness. Whether you’re a multinational retailer, or a village off-licence, everyone can benefit from our highly competitive prices and bespoke service. Everyone wants something different; bags for life, reusable bags, promotional bags, book bags, cotton bags, wine carriers, or super-strong jute shoppers. However big your budget, and however different your design, our team can help make your custom bag or pouch today. Get in touch at sales@bagmaverick.com or give our sales team a call on 01923 537 433. We have offices in the UK, Germany & India!

  • Knowledgeable & friendly staff
  • Ethical trading
  • Large volumes of  jute & cotton stock bags held at all times
  • In-house design & sourcing team
  • Bespoke service